COURT-II IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 365 OF 2018 & IA NOS. 1627 OF 2018

Dated: 08th March, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Lalitpur Power Generation Company Limited

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

Uttar Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Basava Prabhu Patil, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Anand K.Ganesan Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Swapna Sesnad Ms. Neha Garg Mr. Upendra Prasad Mr. Breej Mohan Mr. Sanjeev Singh

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Mr. C.K. Rai

Mr. Sachin Dubey for R-1

Mr. Rajeev Srivastava Ms. Puja Priyadarshini

Mr. Nived Veerapanani for R-2/UPPCL

ORDER

List this matter for further hearing in <u>Special Bench on 05.04.2019</u> (<u>Top on Board</u>), as agreed by the learned counsel appearing for both the parties.

(S.D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice N.K. Patil)
Judicial Member

Bn/pr